Skip to product information
1 of 1

Man on the Horse Music

AC/DC Back In Black- Vinyl

AC/DC Back In Black- Vinyl

Regular price £32.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Back in Black is the seventh studio album released by AC/DC and was recorded shortly after the sudden death of the band’s original vocalist Bon Scott. It is the first to feature Brian Johnson on vocals  and was produced by ‘Mutt’ Lange. It became one of the biggest selling LPs in chart history, selling over 50 million copies, and made the band into one of the biggest music acts of the early 1980s. The all black LP artwork was intended as a mark of mourning for Scott,  and features the iconic title track as well as You Shook Me All Night Long, Hells Bells, and Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution.

Track Listing:

1 – Hells Bells, 2 – Shoot to Thrill, 3 – What Do You Do for Money Honey, 4 – Given the Dog a Bone, 5 – Let Me Put My Love Into You, 6 – Back in Black, 7 – You Shook Me All Night Long, 8 – Have a Drink On Me, 9 – Shake a Leg, 10 – Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution

View full details