Skip to product information
1 of 1

Man on the Horse Music

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti (Remaster) Vinyl Record

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti (Remaster) Vinyl Record

Regular price £33.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £33.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new songs for this album were recorded at Headley Grange in early 1974. There were too many new songs to be edited down onto a single album so the band decided to release a double album with some previously unreleased tracks from the last four years added. The album covers a range of styles through hard rock and  progressive rock to rock ‘n’ roll and folk. It features several tracks that became concert favourites, ‘Trampled Under Foot’, ‘Black Country Woman’ ‘Kashmir’, and ‘Ten Years Gone’. The double album was released in February 1975 and was promoted with a tour in the USA, and a legendary series of shows at Earls Court, London , that sold out within a few hours.  

Track Listings

1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time Of Dying

1. Houses Of The Holy
2. Trampled Under Foot
3. Kashmir

1. In The Light
2. Bron-Yr-Aur
3. Down By The Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone

1. Night Flight
2. The Wanton Song
3. Boogie With Stu
4. Black Country Woman
5. Sick Again

View full details