Skip to product information
1 of 1

Man on the Horse Music

Oasis Be Here Now 25th Anniversary Edition Vinyl Record

Oasis Be Here Now 25th Anniversary Edition Vinyl Record

Regular price £28.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the 25th Anniversary edition of the third album by Oasis, which was released to huge anticipation in August 1997. It sold 700,000 copies in its first three days, and has gone on to sell over 8 million copies worldwide. It is the last Oasis LP to feature the band’s original line up, and it contains the two no. 1 singles ‘D’ You Know What I Mean’ and ‘All Around the World’, and the one of the band’s great anthems, ‘Stand By Me’, which reached no. 2 in the UK singles chart. Remastered in 2016, it is now presented here over 2 discs in limited edition silver vinyl.

  1. D’You Know What I Mean? (Remastered)
  2. My Big Mouth (Remastered)
  3. Magic Pie (Remastered)
  4. Stand By Me (Remastered)
  5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Remastered)
  6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Remastered)
  7. Fade In-Out (Remastered)
  8. Don’t Go Away (Remastered)
  9. Be Here Now (Remastered)
  10. All Around The World (Remastered)
  11. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!) (Remastered)
  12. All Around The World (Reprise) (Remastered)
View full details