Skip to product information
1 of 1

Man on the Horse Music

Oasis Vinyl Don’t Believe The Truth- Vinyl

Oasis Vinyl Don’t Believe The Truth- Vinyl

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl album. This is the sixth studio album by Oasis, and it was released in May 2005. It went straight to number 1 in the UK album chart, with sales of nearly 250,000 copies in its first week. Three singles came from the album , the number 1 ‘Lyla’, ‘The Imprtance of Being Idle’, and ‘Let There Be Love’. It is the first Oasis album to feature Zak Starkey on drums, who performed and toured with the band following the departure of the original drummer, Alan White. The album features songs written by Liam and Gem Archer as well as Noel, and was widely seen as a return to form from the band. It has gone on to sell over seven million copies.


  1. Turn Up The Sun
  2. The Meaning Of Soul
  3. Mucky Fingers
  4. Guess God Thinks I’m Abel
  5. Lyla
  6. Part Of The Queue
  7. Love Like A Bomb
  8. Keep The Dream Alive
  9. The Importance Of Being Idle
  10. A Bell Will Ring
  11. Let There Be Love
View full details